Posted by: akolk | June 13, 2009

Oracle Interface for Google Visualization API (external data source interface)

I have been looking for a while at the Google Visualization API and finally found a way to produce the required JSON to produce any graphs directly and indirectly from Oracle database. I will make a white paper available on how to do this. Checkout this link: http://lab4.oraperf.com/demogoogle.html. The procedure handles the SQL that the Google API uses (not for all functionality yet (pivot, offset, format are not yet supported).

More on this later.

Responses

  1. Cool demo!

  2. Looks nice Anjo, thank you !

  3. Anjo / and those how are interested in the topic, I added some security info how to make direct access to the XDB protocol server more secure via a reverse proxy and others here:

    http://www.liberidu.com/blog/?p=1082

  4. Hi

    For leveraging traffic from the internet, I have manually collected a list of quality blogs with whom I am interested in getting associated.

    I liked your blog and i’m interested in having my blog’s text link in your blog roll.

    Please let me know your interest in this association and then we can move towards next step.

    Sincerely,

    Webmaster
    Adamsinfo.com
    seo@apnicsolutions.com

  5. rpno1vs

    すっごいよ!
    オナニー
    オナニー
    逆援助
    SEX
    フェラチオ
    ソープ
    逆援助
    出張ホスト
    手コキ
    おっぱい
    フェラチオ
    中出し
    セックス
    デリヘル
    包茎
    逆援
    性欲

  6. http://code.google.com/p/oragoods/ Similar concept :)

  7. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession
    capital to say that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I success you get admission to persistently fast.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

